NEWS: Citizen release ‘Youth’ in the UK alongside July tour dates!

citizen-youth‘Youth’ is available to purchase from Run For Cover Records.

The Ohio-based band, Citizen have officially released their album ‘Youth’ in the UK via Run For Cover Records, alongside a few tour dates in various cities (which are listed below) where they will be supported by US alternative rock band Diamond Youth and alterntive emo band Headroom who are from Manchester, UK.



1. Roam the Room
2. Figure You Out 
3. The Summer
4. Sleep 
5. How Does It Feel 
6. The Night I Drove Alone
7. Speaking with a Ghost
8. Your Head Got Misplaced
9. Sick and Impatient
10. Drawn Out




Written by Kaori Manz.